Base have 172 065 audiobooks.
Search: 


📙 Jeff Jarvis: What Would Google Do? by Jeff Jarvis, narrator Jeff Jarvis


0


Named one of 100 worldwide media leaders, Jeff Jarvis discusses his book, What Would Google Do? Recorded live at Books Inc Mountain View, CA. ©2009 Books Inc (P)2009 Books Inc

About book:


Similar books results


What Would Google Do?
What Would Google Do? by Jeff Jarvis

What’s the question every business should be asking itself? According to Jeff Jarvis, it’s What Would Google Do? If you’re not thinking or acting like Google – the fastest-growing company in the history of the world – then you’re not going to survive, let...

Geeks Bearing Gifts: Imagining New Futures for News
Geeks Bearing Gifts: Imagining New Futures for News by Jeff Jarvis

Technology has disrupted the news industry - its relationships, forms, and business models - but it also provides no end of opportunities for improving, expanding, reimagining, and sustaining journalism. Geeks Bearing Gifts: Imagining New Futures for News...

The Year We Turned Forty
The Year We Turned Forty by Liz Fenton

If you could repeat one year of your life, what would you do differently? ,p>This heartwarming and hilarious novel from the authors of The Status of All Things and Your Perfect Life features three best friends who get the chance to return to the year they...

Pivot: The Art and Science of Reinventing Your Career and Life
Pivot: The Art and Science of Reinventing Your Career and Life by Adam Markel

The successful CEO of the internationally renowned Peak Potentials - who has trained thousands of people to find new jobs, careers, and directions - reads his practical and inspirational guide for reinventing yourself whether you are out of work or want t...

Never Let Me Sleep
Never Let Me Sleep by Jennifer Brozek

What would you do if you discovered everyone in your house, on your street, and in your town dead? Then discovered you weren't alone and what was out there was hunting you? Melissa Allen knows exactly how it feels. With only a voice on the phone for help,...

Never Let Me Die: The Melissa Allen Trilogy, Book 3
Never Let Me Die: The Melissa Allen Trilogy, Book 3 by Jennifer Brozek

What would you do if your sister was shot and your brother was kidnapped? Melissa Allen knows. It's been six months since the attack at PAR Lab. Melissa, Carrie, and Adam have settled into a semblance of domestic bliss with Heather as their guardian. Thin...

Never Let Me Leave
Never Let Me Leave by Jennifer Brozek

What would you do if you found yourself locked in an underground lab with a murderous alien hunting you? Melissa Allen and her new friends know exactly how it feels. With no help from the outside and time running out, it's up to Melissa to keep herself an...

Become a Speed Demon: Productivity Tricks to Have More Time
Become a Speed Demon: Productivity Tricks to Have More Time by Jonathan Levi

This book will teach you the most cutting-edge tips and tricks for productivity, automation, and efficiency, so that you can do more work in less time and have more time for the things that matter in life. What would you do to have just one more hour in t...

Tell Me Lies: Gardner and Freeman, Book 3
Tell Me Lies: Gardner and Freeman, Book 3 by Rebecca Muddiman

What would you do to protect your family? Tell a lie? Break the law? Or solve the problem...for good? The body in Lauren James' back garden belongs to her ex-boyfriend, Ritchie. DI Gardner thinks it's an open-and-shut case. But he reckoned without the int...

Multiple Listings
Multiple Listings by Tracy McMillan

What would you do if your ex-con father suddenly came to visit...indefinitely? Family drama ensues when Nicki's dad unexpectedly moves in with her, her son, and her boyfriend in this comedic novel from successful TV writer Tracy McMillan. Nicki Daniels ow...

Torkel's Chosen: A World Beyond
Torkel's Chosen: A World Beyond by Michelle Howard

*What would you do if Earth didn’t have enough men?* *Would you take a chance and leave the only world you knew behind?* This is the decision Faith Reid faces. Placing all her hope in a new government program, she seizes the opportunity that offers a chan...

Terminal Justice: Mystery and Suspense Crime Thriller
Terminal Justice: Mystery and Suspense Crime Thriller by Lyle Howard

What would you do if you had only three months left to live? And what if all of your money had gone to pay for your medical treatment? And you had nothing to leave for your loved ones? Think about it...what would you do? Now a mysterious stranger has appr...

Toward Yesterday
Toward Yesterday by Paul Antony Jones

What would you do if you suddenly found yourself 25 years in the past? For the nine billion people living in the year 2042 it's no longer a question...it's a reality. When a seemingly simple experiment goes disastrously wrong, James Baston finds himself s...

What the Devil Knows: The Landlocked Series, Book 2
What the Devil Knows: The Landlocked Series, Book 2 by JA Sanchez

Once Charlie Thibodeaux reunites with Lena, he stops worrying that he sent Marcus alone with the family to the new hiding location. Any chance for a future depends on convincing Eulojo that Charlie believes Lena is dead. Without the deception, killers wil...

The TSA vs. the People: A Short Story of Vengeance
The TSA vs. the People: A Short Story of Vengeance by Robert W. McGee

What would you do if the TSA sexually assaulted your mother? If you're a red-blooded American, you'd do the same thing James Young did. What did James Young do? You'll have to find out. This book really highlights the effects that governmental abuse of po...

Invisible!
Invisible! by Robert Swindells

Now you see them, now you don't.... What would you do if you could become invisible? Creep around unseen? Listen in on other people's conversations? Twins Carrie and Conrad, and their friends Peter and Charlotte, do all these things and much more when a n...

Our Song
Our Song by Dani Atkins

The stunning new emotional drama from phenomenon Dani Atkins, author of Fractured - perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Dorothy Koomson. This is the story of Ally and Charlotte, whose paths have intersected over the years though they've never really been c...

The Lighter Side: An NHS Paramedic's Selection of Humorous Mess Room Tales
The Lighter Side: An NHS Paramedic's Selection of Humorous Mess Room Tales by Andy Thompson

From the paramedic pondering a dignified solution as he surveys his previously digested Pot Noodle adorning the naked genitalia of a recently deceased lady, to the man who rang the doctor Out of Hours service with an audibly severe case of excess flatulen...

You Are Probability: Surfing the Matrix
You Are Probability: Surfing the Matrix by Andrea Diem-Lane

As I glance around the room, I notice that after lecturing for an hour and a 45 minutes straight on quantum theory, desultory decussation, and Wolfram's new kind of science, I see a Krispy Crème glaze descend over a few of my students' eyes. The fantastic...