Base have 172 065 audiobooks.
Search: 


📙 Water: The End of Us, Elements of the Undead, Book 4 by William Esmont, narrator Joseph B. Kearns


4.1


On a drilling rig off the coast of Texas, Megan Pritchard and a desperate group of survivors cling to a meager existence in the aftermath of the zombie apocalypse. When they hear rumors of a safe zone on the far side of the ocean, they must decide whether to risk all in search of a better life or to stay and accept what they have. Unbeknownst to them, a new threat, one worse than anything they've yet faced, lurks in wait. ©2013 William Esmont (P)2014 William Esmont

About book:

Reviews:

5

"Great Zombie Apocolyse Story"

Would you recommend this audiobook to a friend? If so, why?

Similar books results


Land Keep: Farworld, Book 2
Land Keep: Farworld, Book 2 by J. Scott Savage

Four mythical Elementals - Water, Land, Air, and Fire - have the power to save two worlds, Earth and Farworld, from a common enemy: the Dark Circle. In book one, Water Keep, a portal has been opened between the two worlds, allowing Marcus, from Earth, and...

How to Read Water: Clues, Signs & Patterns from Puddles to the Sea
How to Read Water: Clues, Signs & Patterns from Puddles to the Sea by Tristan Gooley

A must-have book for walkers, sailors, swimmers, anglers and everyone interested in thenatural world, in How To Read Water, Natural Navigator Tristan Gooley shares knowledge, skills, tips and useful observations to help you enjoy the landscape around you....

Stepbrother Bastard: The Hawthorne Brothers, Volume 1
Stepbrother Bastard: The Hawthorne Brothers, Volume 1 by Colleen Masters

It started off as a dare...a harmless one-night-stand with a complete stranger. He was just another bad boy I met in a bar, a harmless fling to start my summer vacation. One unbelievable night of sex, and I'd never have to see him again. But the next morn...

Summary and Analysis: Being Mortal by Atul Gawande: Book Summary
Summary and Analysis: Being Mortal by Atul Gawande: Book Summary by FlashBooks Book Summary

This is a book summary of Being Mortal: Medicine and What Matters in the End by Atul Gawande. Original book description: In Being Mortal, best-selling author Atul Gawande tackles the hardest challenge of his profession: how medicine can improve not only l...

The Monkey Trial: Judgment Day
The Monkey Trial: Judgment Day by Gerald Blumenthal

A terrifying story of a judge gone wild In this stunning novel, Gerald Blumenthal explores the mind of a serial killer and the subsequent court room dramas that follow. Like his previous award-winning novel The Brass Compass (now being adapted to the big ...

The Immortal Heights
The Immortal Heights by Sherry Thomas

Iolanthe and Titus' mission comes to its thrilling end in the third book in the Elemental Trilogy - perfect for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and Kristin Cashore - which Publishers Weekly called "a wonderfully satisfying magical saga" in a starred review a...

Miracles on the Water: The Heroic Survivors of a World War II U-Boat Attack
Miracles on the Water: The Heroic Survivors of a World War II U-Boat Attack by Tom Nagorski

An unforgettable story of children in wartime, of heroism at sea, and - above all - of courage and the power of the human spirit. On September 17, 1940, at a little after 10 at night, a German submarine torpedoed the passenger liner SS City of Benares in ...

Exodus: Empires at War: Book 3: The Rising Storm
Exodus: Empires at War: Book 3: The Rising Storm by Doug Dandridge

They're back, and they want to end us. The Ca'cadasan Empire is at the gates, and they mean to destroy the human race. But we will not go quietly into the night. The saga continues as Sean Ogden Lee Romanov finds himself the uncrowned leader of the New Te...

Dying Days
Dying Days by Armand Rosamilia

Sunny Florida, beautiful beaches, no traffic on A1A... Zombies roaming the dunes in search of the living.... Darlene Bobich is in a fight to survive, find food, safety, and ammo for her Desert Eagle before its too late. Dying Days are upon us. The Undead ...

The Cunning Man
The Cunning Man by Robertson Davies

"Should I have taken the false teeth?" This is what Dr. Jonathan Hullah, a former police surgeon, thinks after he watches Father Hobbes die in front of the High Altar at Toronto's St. Aidan's on the morning of Good Friday. How did the good father die? We ...

Undead and Unfinished: Queen Betsy, Book 9
Undead and Unfinished: Queen Betsy, Book 9 by MaryJanice Davidson

With an irresistible blend of flashy style and offbeat humor, MaryJanice Davidson’s Undead books have become regular residents on the New York Times best-seller list.Ninth in the series, Undead and Unfinished finds Vampire Queen Betsy Taylor slogging her ...

Bottlemania: Big Business, Local Springs, and the Battle Over America's Drinking Water
Bottlemania: Big Business, Local Springs, and the Battle Over America's Drinking Water by Elizabeth Royte

Bottled water is on the verge of becoming the most popular beverage in the country. But what's the cost of all this water for us and for the environment? In this eye-opening book, Elizabeth Royte does for water what Michael Pollan did for food: She examin...

Kit: An American Girl
Kit: An American Girl by Valerie Tripp

This enchanting American Girl story collection features the spunky heroine of the critically acclaimed movie Kit Kittredge. It is 1934, and the Great Depression has found the Kittredges. First, Kit's father loses his job, then the family is forced to take...

Undead and Unpopular: Queen Betsy, Book 5
Undead and Unpopular: Queen Betsy, Book 5 by MaryJanice Davidson

A very modern vampire, Betsy Taylor is facing some formidible challenges. She is getting ready to negotiate her way through a highly political meeting with powerful European vampires. She just found out her best friend, Jessica, may have a fatal illness. ...

Undead and Unemployed: Queen Betsy, Book 2
Undead and Unemployed: Queen Betsy, Book 2 by MaryJanice Davidson

Betsy needs a job and amazingly lands the perfect one: selling designer shoes at Macy's. But the other vamps, including sexy Sinclair, don't want their queen selling shoes. And the vampire hunters are becoming a real pain, murdering innocent vampires. It ...

Undead and Unappreciated: Queen Betsy, Book 3
Undead and Unappreciated: Queen Betsy, Book 3 by MaryJanice Davidson

New York Times best-selling author Mary Janice Davidson has made listeners jump from their seats with her thrilling tales and roll on the floor with her biting humor. Her Undead books, starring sassy, fashion-conscious vampire queen Betsy Taylor, are a un...

The Book of Secrets: Unlocking the Hidden Dimensions of Your Life
The Book of Secrets: Unlocking the Hidden Dimensions of Your Life by Deepak Chopra

Best-selling author Deepak Chopra states that within each of us is a book of mysteries waiting to be opened, and when it is, the secrets of the universe will be revealed to us. The secret of love is to be found nowhere but within us, along with the secret...

Summary: Hal Elrod's The Miracle Morning: The Not-So-Obvious Secret Guaranteed to Transform Your Life (Before 8AM)
Summary: Hal Elrod's The Miracle Morning: The Not-So-Obvious Secret Guaranteed to Transform Your Life (Before 8AM) by Ant Hive Media

This is a summary of Hal Elrod's Miracle Morning: The Not-So-Obvious Secret Guaranteed to Transform Your Life (Before 8 AM). What if you could miraculously wake up tomorrow and any - or every - area of your life was transformed? What would be different? W...

The Warrior Goddess Training Program: Becoming the Woman You Are Meant to Be
The Warrior Goddess Training Program: Becoming the Woman You Are Meant to Be by HeatherAsh Amara

I am whole. I am powerful. I am divine. When you say these words, do you feel the weight of self-judgment and doubt? Or do you feel their truth ringing in your bones? "A Warrior Goddess," teaches HeatherAsh Amara, "is one who dares to face her fears and d...

Lean Leadership
Lean Leadership by IntroBooks

Have you heard about the endless benefits of lean leadership? Are you looking to be introduced to this effective and efficient form of leadership and management? Are you an employee looking to improve in work or a manager looking to lead the team in the b...