Base have 172 065 books.
Search: 


Fiction, Chick Lit


Search results have 1 216 titles, on 61 pages

Fate and Forever
Fate and Forever by Sophie Jackson

When tutor Kat Lane met her brooding, dangerously tempting student, Wes Carter, behind bars, she never dreamed of the day she would be excitedly planning their wedding. It won't be long before they're man and wife, and neither Kat nor Carter can wait. But...

Lost Dogs and Lonely Hearts
Lost Dogs and Lonely Hearts by Lucy Dillon

Romantic novel of the year 2010. When the abandoned strays from a local dogs' home are matched with brand new owners, it turns out it might not be just the dogs who need rescuing. Rachel's aunt has left her a house, a border collie and, despite Rachel kno...

Rogue: Dead Man's Ink, Book 2
Rogue: Dead Man's Ink, Book 2 by Callie Hart

Part two in the Dead Man's Ink series. Contains scenes of violence and serious themes. When people get too close to me, they wind up dead. Blood. Bullet holes. Stab wounds. I've kept my identity secret to protect the ones I love, but now the most dangerou...

Pointe of Breaking
Pointe of Breaking by Sarah J. Pepper

POINTE Getting screwed over backstage by my married ex tears my heart into a million tiny pieces. I live in my pointe shoes, not even my ex can taint my love for ballet. And then my whole world changes when I notice the smoldering gaze.... OF.... Leo Rich...

Most Eligible Baby Daddy
Most Eligible Baby Daddy by Chance Carter

Elle: I'm a strong girl. I stand up for myself. But no one ever stood up for me before. At least, not until Forrester came along. He's my man and he knows it. Not only does he want me by his side, but he's begging me to give him a child so that his life c...

Chapel Springs Survival
Chapel Springs Survival by Ane Mulligan

A mail-order bride, a town overrun with tourists, and illegal art. How on Earth will Claire and Chapel Springs survive? With the success of her Operation Marriage Revival, life is good for Claire Bennett. That is, until the mayor's brother blabs a secret:...

The Hotel on Mulberry Bay
The Hotel on Mulberry Bay by Melissa Hill

Mulberry Hotel was once home to sisters Eleanor and Penny, but it's been some time since Elle has visited. But following a family tragedy, Elle is forced to return from her busy London life. When it becomes apparent that the hotel is in dire straits, the ...

Under Italian Skies
Under Italian Skies by Nicky Pellegrino

Stella has life under control - and that's the way she likes it. For 25 years, she's been the trusted assistant to a legendary fashion designer, but after her boss dies suddenly, she's left with nothing to do apart from clear the studio. It seems as thoug...

Coming Up Roses
Coming Up Roses by Rachael Lucas

Would-be gardener Daisy can't believe her luck when her parents announce they're off on a midlife-crisis gap year, leaving her in charge of their gorgeous garden. After a turbulent few months, a spell of quiet in the countryside is just what she needs. As...

A Baby at the Beach Café
A Baby at the Beach Café by Lucy Diamond

Evie loves running her beach café in Cornwall, but with a baby on the way she's been told to put her feet up. Helen's come to Cornwall to escape the stress of city living. She hopes a seaside life will be the answer to all her dreams. When she sees a job ...

The Jade Lioness
The Jade Lioness by Christina Courtenay

Nagasaki, 1648: Temperance Marston longs to escape England and explore the exotic empire of Japan. When offered the chance to accompany her cousin and Captain Noordholt on an expedition to Nagasaki, she jumps at the opportunity. On a foolhardy venture, sh...

Stranded with the Rancher
Stranded with the Rancher by Janice Maynard

Stranded at single father Dan Gallagher's ranch during a Colorado blizzard, Dr. Beth Rogers is counting the days till the roads are clear. But suddenly the big-city doctor is delivering babies in log cabins, helping to feed newborn calves and teaching Dan...

Her Brooding Italian Boss
Her Brooding Italian Boss by Susan Meier

Since his wife's betrayal, artist Antonio Bartulocci has been unable to paint. But suddenly, captivated by his new employee Laura Beth's guileless beauty, he wonders if he might have met the woman to inspire him again. What will happen when these two coll...

The Last Heir of Monterrato
The Last Heir of Monterrato by Andie Brock

Daredevil Rafael Revaldi has always lived for the moment. But, having cheated death, the conte di Monterrato is focused on the future. He needs an heir, but to get one he'll face his toughest challenge yet - winning back his estranged wife! Lottie returns...

Power Play
Power Play by Penny Jordan

Pepper Minesse is a success: a wealthy, stylish businesswoman who commands respect. But she owes that success to a thirst for revenge. Twelve years have given her the ammunition to ruin the four men responsible for the event that destroyed her as a woman ...

Sofia Khan Is Not Obliged
Sofia Khan Is Not Obliged by Ayisha Malik

Sofia Khan Is Not Obliged is the hilarious and fresh debut novel by Ayisha Malik. 'Brilliant idea! Excellent! Muslim dating? Well, I had no idea you were allowed to date.' Then he leaned towards me and looked at me sympathetically. 'Are your parents quite...

Pack Up Your Troubles
Pack Up Your Troubles by Anne Bennett

The latest heartrending tale of hope and heartache from best-selling author Anne Bennett. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Annie Groves. Maeve Brannigan is only 18 when she leaves her rural home in County Donegal and moves to Birmingham, where she fall...

Praise the Lard: The Rachael O'Brien Chronicles, Book 7
Praise the Lard: The Rachael O'Brien Chronicles, Book 7 by Paisley Ray

Paisley Ray books are not your typical mysteries. A young woman's plan for an art history degree turns into an outrageous series of misadventures in this laugh-out-loud romp about a girl who enrolls in a southern college during the height of the crazy era...

The War Bride
The War Bride by Pamela Hart

Love. Betrayal. New Beginnings. A young English war bride makes a new life in Australia in this romantic story set on the stunning coast of Sydney, by the author of The Soldier's Wife. January 1920. Young Englishwoman Margaret Dalton is full of excitement...

Emerald Springs
Emerald Springs by Fleur McDonald

Flushed with triumph on the evening of the best rodeo in the town's history, Amelia is driving the bags of cash into town when she becomes the victim of a terrifying smash and grab. Injured and distraught after her ordeal, Amelia must convince a skeptical...

Pages:  1 2 3 4 5 ...